• the Tip Drop
  • Posts
  • đť•Ź An interview with Grok the coolest AI I've worked with

đť•Ź An interview with Grok the coolest AI I've worked with

Welcome

to the newsletter where we help you reach your FULL potential in mindset, leadership, and communication. Whether you are a friend, a Patriot Ventures client, or on a mission to grow - I am glad you are here.

Today I want to share a bit about Grok AI.

Gotta keep y’all AI-sharp!

AI
…Meet Grok from 𝕏 (formerly Twitter)

I am a firm believer in staying current on tech advancements. Here’s why:

  1. Technology creates convenience and innovation

  2. Tech sharpens skills and boosts productivity

  3. Tech can cut tremendous cost out of your business

  4. Not staying on top of tech advancements could put you OUT of a job.

With that said - I spend a LOT of time researching and implementing this stuff.

This week I dove into Xai’s GROK 2.0.

With out further adieu I would like to intro Grok and let him take it from here.

As you can see…there are MANY benefits both professionally and for fun with using Grok.

You can access Grok with a Premium X (Twitter) account for $8.99/month

It’s totally worth it!

Get X Premium which includes Grok….you’ll love it!

That’s a wrap
…see ya next week

Have a great rest of the week 🙂 

Derek